ACTIVITÉS DES VILLES

  • BUREAU DE VILLE D’AGEN

Responsable : Susanne Dupont –  susannecaussedupont@gmail.com

Page web : cliquer ici

  • BUREAU DE VILLE D’ALBI

Responsable : Pascale Rivals  –  p.rivals2@orange.fr – 06 20 23 47 22

Page web : cliquer ici

  • ANTENNE DE CAHORS

Responsable : Michèle Dufour –  m.e.dufour@wanadoo.fr – 05 65 22 22 52

Page web : cliquer ici

  • ANTENNE DE MONTAUBAN

Responsable : Quynh Martin  – nqmartin@orange.fr  – 05 63 63 17 19

Page web : cliquer ici

  • ANTENNE DE RODEZ

Responsable : Eric Forestier –  forestier2@free.fr –  06.62.22.19.01

Page web : cliquer ici

  • BUREAU DE VILLE DE TARBES

Responsable : Bertrand Condis –  bertrand.condis@yahoo.fr

Page web : cliquer ici

  • BUREAU DE VILLE DE TOULOUSE

Responsable : Vanessa Sudreau  – vanessa.sudreau@dbmail.com

Page web : cliquer ici

Publicités